WARGlRL - Wargirl - LP

WARGlRL - Wargirl - LP

$19.98 was $0.00

WARGlRL - Wargirl - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

WARGIRL is an appeal for diversity and openness, for identity within heterogeneity. It is therefore an album the world today sorely needs. Because diverse doesn’t just look better – it also sounds better.

  1. Poison
  2. Sass Girl
  3. Mess Around
  4. Voice Of The Mountain
  5. No Difference
  6. Streets
  7. How You Feel
  8. I Know I
  9. Make Believe
  10. Last Time

Product Details:
Formats: LP
Released: October 26th 2018
Catalogue #: CH123
Label: Clouds Hill