The Mars Volta - Noctourniquet - 2LP

The Mars Volta - Noctourniquet - 2LP

$47.98 was

The Mars Volta - Noctourniquet - 2LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Shipping included (DHL within USA). Orders for this item will be dispatched individually. You will receive a tracking number when the order is dispatched.

Release Date: November 26th, 2021

Limited to 3 copies per customer

Exclusive Clouds Hill edition - remastered for black vinyl using the original mixes

(2 LPs including credit poster; 3D glasses)

NOCTOURNIQUET is an album of inspired, unexpected moves and uncanny invention, following a considerably darker, more menacing strain of pop, with synthesisers figuring heavily in the productions. It is the sound of a band discovering new ways to do familiar things, renewing their commitment to their mission, finding fresh inspiration a decade in, and shaking off any complacency that might have come with ten years of acclaim and success.

  1. The Whip Hand
  2. Aegis
  3. Dyslexicon
  4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
  5. The Malkin Jewel
  6. Lapochka
  7. In Absentia
  8. Imago
  9. Molochwalker
  10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
  11. Vedamalady
  12. Noctourniquet
  13. Zed And Two Naughts

Product Details:
Formats: 2LP
Released: November 26th 2021
Catalogue #: CH184
Label: Clouds Hill